Welcome to Music Torrent Tracker - Sound-Park  ι  JOIN US FOR FULL ACCESS  ι  Log In  ι  Forgot your password?

Anderson East - Encore (lossless, 2018)

Soft rock  Blues  Other Rock
Date: 13 january 2018
Added: OperaTor
Views: 522
Please disable Adblock!
  • ARTIST: Anderson East
  • ALBUM / TITLE: Encore
  • COUNTRY: United States
  • STYLE: Soft Rock, Blues, Rock
  • LABEL: Low Country Sound / Elektra
  • DURATION: 00:40:43
  • FILE FORMAT: FLAC, (tracks)
  • QUALITY: Lossless
  • Site:

  • RATING: 10 / 4    
  • VOTE:


Torrent description

01. King For A Day 03:44
02. This Too Shall Last 03:42
03. House Is A Building 03:31
04. Sorry You're Sick 02:27
05. If You Keep Leaving Me 04:13
06. Girlfriend 02:53
07. Surrender 02:56
08. All On My Mind 03:44
09. Without You 04:18
10. Somebody Pick Up My Pieces 04:54
11. Cabinet Door 04:21

Источник (релизер): pirs18
Encore was produced by Grammy Award-winning producer Dave Cobb and recorded at Nashville's historic RCA Studio along with additional production at House of Blues and Farmland Studio. The album features eleven songs, including "All On My Mind" (written by Ed Sheeran, Johnny McDaid, East and Aaron Raitiere), "King For A Day" (written by East, Chris Stapleton and Morgane Stapleton), "Girlfriend" (written by East, Cobb, Raitiere and Tim Bergling) as well as renditions of songs by Ted Hawkins and Willie Nelson. The release of Encore culminates a breakout series of years for East following his widely praised debut album, Delilah, which NPR Music called "an eclectic, fully formed debut."


Similar albums

Please enable Javascript!
Пожалуйста включите Javascript, иначе данный и другие сайты могут работать не корректно! Узнать как включить Javascript можно на Google Support