Welcome to Music Torrent Tracker - Sound-Park  ι  JOIN US FOR FULL ACCESS  ι  Log In  ι  Forgot your password?

Oasis - Be Here Now (Remastered) (Lossless, Hi Res 1997/2016)

Classic Rock
Date: 13 january 2018
Added: StasOn11
Views: 530
Please disable Adblock!
  • ARTIST: Oasis
  • ALBUM / TITLE: Be Here Now (Remastered)
  • RELEASE YEAR / DATE: 1997/2016
  • COUNTRY: England
  • STYLE: Rock, BritPop
  • LABEL: Big Brother Recordings, Ltd.
  • DURATION: 01:11:35
  • FILE FORMAT: FLAC, (tracks) 24 bits, 44,1 KHz
  • QUALITY: Lossless

  • RATING: 8.6 / 5    
  • VOTE:


Torrent description

01. D'You Know What I Mean? (7:43)
02. My Big Mouth (5:11)
03. Magic Pie (7:10)
04. Stand By Me (5:56)
05. I Hope, I Think, I Know (4:22)
06. The Girl In The Dirty Shirt (5:50)
07. Fade In-Out (6:51)
08. Don't Go Away (4:49)
09. Be Here Now (5:13)
10. All Around The World (9:19)
11. It's Gettin' Better (Man!!) (7:03)
12. All Around The World (Reprise) (2:07)

Источник (релизер): papa1954
Be Here Now - третий студийный альбом британской рок-группы Oasis был выпущен в августе 1997 года. Это был очень ожидаемый всеми альбом, из-за чего в первый же день релиза было раскуплено 423 000 копий. «Be Here Now» стал самым быстрораспродаваемым альбомом за всю историю британской музыки и самым коммерчески успешным диском года, но увы, он не оправдал ожиданий большинства из-за чрезмерно длинных песен и чересчур пышных аранжировок. Однако альбом любим многими фанами Oasis. Относительный провал диска с суммарным тиражом продаж более 9 млн экземпляров (предыдущий альбом «(What's the Story) Morning Glory?» был продан тиражом свыше 20 млн экземпляров), по мнению многих музыкальных критиков, стал закатом эры «Брит-поп» рока. Сам Ноэл Галлахер позже оценил свой диск весьма однозначно: «Этот альбом — 5 ребят в студии, на кокаине, которым на всё наплевать. Все песни с неё — дерьмо, и тексты песен — отстой». В 2006 году Oasis выпустили сборник своих лучших песен Stop the Clocks, на котором не было ни одной песни с «Be Here Now».

Arriving with the force of a hurricane, Oasis' third album, Be Here Now, is a bright, bold, colorful tour de force that simply steamrolls over any criticism. The key to Oasis' sound is its inevitability -- they are unwavering in their confidence, which means that even the hardest rockers are slow, steady, and heavy, not fast. And that self-possessed confidence, that belief in their greatness, makes Be Here Now intensely enjoyable, even though it offers no real songwriting breakthroughs. Noel Gallagher remains a remarkably talented synthesist, bringing together disparate strands -- "D'You Know What I Mean" has an N.W.A drum loop, a Zeppelin-esque wall of guitars, electronica gurgles, and lyrical allusions to the Beatles and Dylan -- to create impossibly catchy songs that sound fresh, no matter how many older songs he references. He may be working familiar territory throughout Be Here Now, but it doesn't matter because the craftsmanship is good. "The Girl in the Dirty Shirt" is irresistible pop, and epics like "Magic Pie" and "All Around the World" simply soar, while the rockers "My Big Mouth," "It's Getting Better (Man!!)," and "Be Here Now" attack with a bone-crunching force. Noel is smart enough to balance his classicist tendencies with spacious, open production, filling the album with found sounds, layers of guitars, keyboards, and strings, giving the record its humongous, immediate feel. The sprawling sound and huge melodic hooks would be enough to make Be Here Now a winner, but Liam Gallagher's vocals give the album emotional resonance. Singing better than ever, Liam injects venom into the rockers, but he also delivers the nakedly emotional lyrics of "Don't Go Away" with affecting vulnerability. That combination of violence and sensitivity gives Oasis an emotional core and makes Be Here Now a triumphant album.

Comments (1)

14 january 2018

muchas gracias


Similar albums

+ More
  • Oasis - Be Here Now (Remastered) (Lossless, Hi Res 1997/2016)
  • Download Oasis - Be Here Now (Remastered) (Lossless, Hi Res 1997/2016) - free music torrent.

    Download Oasis - Be Here Now (Remastered) (Lossless, Hi Res 1997/2016) for free in Lossless quality.

    You can download the torrent file on the top of the page

    Look for more music Oasis

Please enable Javascript!
Пожалуйста включите Javascript, иначе данный и другие сайты могут работать не корректно! Узнать как включить Javascript можно на Google Support